Finance

  •  Connie FriConnie Frick, Director of Finance ck, CPA
    Director of Finance
    cfrick@lexrich5.org

    Phone: (803) 476-8148
    Fax (803) 476-8237

     

    Leann London, CPA Accountant  Leann London, CPA
     
    Senior Accountant
     llondon@lexrich5.org
     Phone: (803) 476-8133
     Fax: (803) 476-8237

     

    Trish LarkinTrish Larkin
    Accountant
    tlarkin@lexrich5.org
    Phone: (803) 476-8139
    Fax: (803) 476-8237

     

     Carlene Lindler, Administrative Assistant Carlene Lindler
    Accounting Specialist II
    clindler@lexrich5.org

    Phone: (803) 476-8134
    Fax: (803) 476-8237

     

    Sue OdomSue Odom
    Accountant Specialist I
    sodom@lexrich5.org
    Phone: (803) 476-8265
    Fax: (803) 476-8237

      

    Sonya Shealy, Accounts Payable Specialist Sonya Shealy
    Accounts Payable Specialist

    smshealy@lexrich5.org
    Phone: (803) 476-8171
    Fax (803) 476-8237

     

      

    Candy FrickCandy Frick, Accounts Payable Specialist
    Accounts Payable Specialist

    cwfrick@lexrich5.org
    Phone: (803) 476-8141
    Fax (803) 476-8237

     

     

     

Payroll

  • Kay Dickerson, Payroll Specialist II Kay Dickerson
    Payroll Supervisor
    sgdicker@lexrich5.org
    Phone: (803) 476-8147
    Fax (803) 476-8237

     
    Linda Jackson, Payroll Specialist I Linda Jackson
    Payroll Specialist II
    lcjackson@lexrich5.org

    Phone: (803) 476-8143
    Fax (803) 476-8237

     

     Lisa Frederick Lisa Frederick
    Payroll Specialist I
    lfrederi@lexrich5.org

    Phone: (803) 476-8144
    Fax (803) 476-8237

     

    Melissa WherrellMelissa Wherrell
    Payroll Assistant

    mwherrell@lexrich5.org

    Phone: (803) 476-8156
    Fax (803) 476-8237