• Any School District 5 of Lexington & Richland Counties’ student, parent or staff can contact their School Social Worker when issues interfere with student learning, such as: ❖ financial instability conflict at home homelessness  truancy family structure changes help finding a doctor or dentist

Meet Our Staff

  • Elizabeth Balog Elizabeth Balog, LMSW

    School Social Worker

       - CrossRoads Intermediate

       - Harbison West Elementary

    ebalog@lexrich5.org

    803-476-3830 or

    803-767-5968

     

     

    Shannon Livingston Shannon Livingston, LMSW

    School Social Worker

       - Piney Woods Elementary

       - Flexible Innovative Virtual Education (FIVE)

       - Chapin Intermediate

    slivingston@lexrich5.org

    803-756-1108 or

    803-767-3521

     

    Alicia Nix Alicia Nix, LMSW

    School Social Worker

       - Nursery Road Elementary

       - Oak Pointe Elementary

       - Ready by Five Parenting Services

    alnix@lexrich5.org

    803-476-4131 or

    803-609-9556

     

    LaTarsa WilliamsLaTarsa Williams, LMSW

    School Social Worker

       - Irmo Elementary

       - Irmo High

    lwilliams@lexrich5.org

    803-476-3097 or

    803-923-2581

     

     

     

     

     

    Mary ParkerMary Parker, LISW-CP

    School Social Worker

       - H. E. Corley Elementary

       - Ballentine Elementary

       - River Springs Elemetary

    mparker@lexrich5.org

    803-476-4028 or

    803-923-2584

  •  

    Michelle Eichelberger Michelle Eichelberger, LMSW

    School Social Worker

       - Irmo Middle

       - Leaphart Elementary

    meichelb@lexrich5.org

    803-476-3659 or

    803-609-8481

     

     

     

    Whit Moorman Whit Moorman, LMSW

    School Social Worker

       - Dutch Fork Middle

       - Dutch Fork High

    wmoormaniii@lexrich5.org

    803-476-4833 or

    803-767-3701

     

     

    Amy Mills Amy Mills, LMSW

    School Social Worker

       - Chapin Middle

       - Chapin High

    amills@lexrich5.org

    803-575-5543 or

    803-609-8480

     

     

    Melanie Westhart, School Social Worker Melanie Westhart, LMSW

    School Social Worker

       - Dutch Fork Elementary

       - Seven Oaks Elementary

    mwesthart@lexrich5.org

    803-476-8575 or

    803-767-3513

     

     

     

    Tiffany UlmerTiffany Ulmer, LMSW

    School Social Worker

       - Spring Hill High

       - Academy For Success

    tulmer@lexrich5.org

    803-575-5323 or

    803-422-8062