Skip To Main Content

Finance

Finance

Connie Frick, Director of Finance

Connie Frick, CPA
Director of Finance
cfrick@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8148
Fax (803) 476-8237

 

Leann London, Senior Accountant

 Leann London, CPA
 
Coordinator of Accounting
 llondon@lexrich5.org
 Phone: (803) 476-8133
 Fax: (803) 476-8237

 

Trish Larkin, Accountant
Trish Larkin
Senior Accountant
tlarkin@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8139
Fax: (803) 476-8237

 

 

Carlene Lindler, Accountant

Carlene Lindler
Accountant
clindler@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8131
Fax: (803) 476-8237

 

 

Tracie Covey, Accountant

Tracie Covey
 
Accountant
 tcovey@lexrich5.org
 Phone: (803) 476-8122
 Fax: (803) 476-8237  

 

Joan Necastro, Accounting Specialist II

Joan Necastro
Accounting Specialist II
jnecastr@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8134
Fax: (803) 476-8237  

 

Sue Odom, Accounting Specialist I
Sue Odom
Accounting Specialist I
sodom@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8265
Fax: (803) 476-8237

 

 

Candy Frick, Accounts Payable Specialist

Candy Frick
Accounts Payable Specialist
cwfrick@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8141
Fax (803) 476-8237  

 

Sonya Shealy, Accounts Payable Specialist

Sonya Shealy
Accounts Payable Specialist
smshealy@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8171
Fax (803) 476-8237

 

Payroll

Kay Dickerson, Payroll Supervisor

Kay Dickerson
Payroll Supervisor
sgdicker@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8147
Fax (803) 476-8237

 

Linda Jackson, Payroll Specialist II

Linda Jackson
Payroll Specialist II
lcjackson@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8143
Fax (803) 476-8237

 

Lisa Frederick, Payroll Specialist I

Lisa Frederick
Payroll Specialist I
lfrederi@lexrich5.org
Phone: (803) 476-8144
Fax (803) 476-8237

 

Melissa Wherrell, Payroll Assistant
Melissa Wherrell
Payroll Specialist I
Phone: (803) 476-8156
Fax (803) 476-8237