Skip To Main Content

Accountability

 

Vann Holden, Director of Accountability

Dr. Vann Holden
Director of Planning & Accountability
vholden@lexrich5.org
(803) 476-8189

 

 

Data Analyst Brian Cope

Brian Cope
Data Analyst
BCope@lexrich5.org
(803) 476-8236

 

  

Justin Thomas

Justin Thomas
Coordinator of Student Information Systems
jsthomas@lexrich5.org
(803) 476-8194

 

  

Katy Gourdin

Katy Gourdin
Secretary
kgourdin@lexrich5.org
(803) 476-8185

 

 

Coordinator of Assessment & Evaluation Lais Zachary

Dr. Lais Zachary
Coordinator of Assessment & Evaluation
lzachary@lexrich5.org
(803) 476-8193

 

 

Eric Robinson

Eric Robinson
Information Systems Data Manager
erobinson@lexrich5.org
(803) 476-8155

 

 

Allison Kirby, Grant Writer

Allison Kirby
Grant Writer
akkirby @lexrich5.org
(803) 476-8190

 

 

 

Erika DuPont
Erika Dupont
Secretary
edupont@lexrich5.org
(803) 476-8029

The mission of the Accountability Department is to improve student achievement by providing reliable actionable information and cultivating a culture of data-based decision making.

 This is accomplished by developing the tools and maintaining the data needed by district personnel and the public to monitor the effectiveness of, and make informed decisions about, District 5 schools and programs. The grants office is also part of this department.

Major functions of this department are:

  • coordination and administration of federal, state and district mandated testing programs;
  • evaluation of district instructional initiatives;
  • development and support of analysis tools for education decision making; and
  • researching and applying for federal, state, and philanthropic grant money.