Office of Finance & Operations

  • Division of Financial Services manages the General Fund Budget, the Capital Projects Budget, procurement, accounts payable and school fees.

     

Contact Finance:

  • Director of Finance Bruce Shealy Bruce Shealy
    Director of Finance
    bgshealy@lexrich5.org

    Phone: (803) 476-8148
    Fax: (803) 476-8237

     

     

     

     

     
    Administrative Assistant Carlene Lindler Carlene Lindler

    Administrative Assistant
    clindler@lexrich5.org

    Phone: (803) 476-8134
    Fax (803) 476-8237

     

Contact Accounts Payable

  • Sonya Shealy, Accounts Payable Specialist Sonya Shealy
    Accounts Payable Specialist
    (Vendor letters A-M)
    smshealy@lexrich5.org
    (803) 476-8171

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Anita Ballington, Accounting Specialist Anita Ballington
    Accounting Specialist
    aballington@lexrich5.org
    803-476-8139

     

Contact Payroll

  •  

     

    Candy Frick, Accounts Payable Specialist  Candy Frick
    Accounts Payable Specialist
    (Vendor letters N-Z)
    cwfrick@lexrich5.org

    (803) 476-8141

  •  

    Linda Jackson, Payroll Specialist I Linda Jackson
    Payroll Specialist I
    lcjackson@lexrich5.org

    (803) 476-8143

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Lisa Fredrick, Payroll Assistant Lisa Fredrick
    Payroll Assistant
    lfrederi@lexrich5.org
    (803) 476-8144