• Position

    Name/email

           

    President

     

     

    Beth White

    bwhite206@bellsouth.net

     

           

    Co-Vice Presidents

     

     

    Kim Weber

    scwebers@yahoo.com

     

    Betsy Bryant

    betsybryant11@gmail.com

     

           

    Treasurer

     

     

    Janet Jordan

    jljnrjatsugi@yahoo.com

     

           

    Secretary

     

     

    Melinda Petruzzi

    mvpetruzzi147@yahoo.com

     

           

    Ways & Means

     

     

     

    Toni Karl

    Tkarl1220@aol.com

     

           


    “Be All You Can Be”

    Optimist Club

    Program

     

     

    Michelle Terrell

    mtmterrell@bellsouth.net

     

           

    Business Partners/Grocery Programs

     

           

    Hospitality

     

     

    Betsy Bryant

    rbryant11@sc.rr.com

       

           

    Student Events

    Betsy Bryant

    rbryant11@sc.rr.com

     

           

    Sunshine

     

     

    Melanie Daniel

    Dano2930@aol.com

    mdaniel@lexrich5.org

     

           

    Yellow Jacket of the Month

     

    Melinda Petruzzi

    mvpetruzzi147@yahoo.com

           

    Volunteers

     

    Mary Bannister

    mkbannister@gmail.com

     

           

    Teacher Member

    Allison Smith

    absmith@lexrich5.org

     

           

    Student Member

    Cambridge L. Dantzler

    021637@stu.lexrich5.org