• Important Information 

     

     

     

     2018-2019 DFHS IGP Agenda 

    2019-2020 District Five Course Catalog

    2019-2020 DFHS Electives

    2019-2020 Drop/Add/Change Request Form

    Students are assigned to their School Counselor by last name as follows:

    Last Name

    School Counselor

    Phone Number

    Email

    A - B    

    Donna Huger 476-3342 dhuger@lexrich5.org

    C - Gh    

     Terri Franklin 476-3348  tfranklin@lexrich5.org

    Gi - Kn    

    Krystal Brown

    476-3347

    knbrown@lexrich5.org

    Ko - N    

    LaDonna Gist

    476-3346

    lgist@lexrich5.org

    O - Smith    

    Marcus Peacock

    476-3345

    mpeacock@lexrich5.org

    Smo - Z     

    Ruth Glowacki 476-3344 rglowacki@lexrich5.org

    Secretary - Charlene Alger 476-3305

    Records Clerk - Mary Mundy 476-3350

    School Counseling Fax #803-476-3321

    The School Counseling Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. during the school year. The School Counselors see parents and new student registrations by appointment. Please call the School Counseling Secretary to make an appointment as needed.

     

    Meet Our School Counseling Staff:

     

    DeptLogo
     
     
     ~ Secretary
    DeptLogo

    Dr. Donna Huger ~ Director of School Counseling
    DeptLogo

     Ms Terri Franklin~ School Counselor
    DeptLogo

    Ms. Krystal Brown ~ School Counselor
    DeptLogo

    Ms. LaDonna Gist ~ School Counselor
    DeptLogo

     Mr. Marcus Peacock ~ School Counselor
    DeptLogo

    Mrs. Ruth Glowacki ~ School Counselor
    DeptLogo

     ~ School Psychologist
    DeptLogo

    Mrs. Mary Mundy ~ Records