•  

    Important Information 

      

     

    DFHS - SCHOOL COUNSELING IGP Agenda 

    2019-2020 District Five Course Catalog

    2019-2020 DFHS Electives

    2019-2020 Drop/Add/Change Request Form

     

    Students are assigned to their School Counselor by last name as follows:

    Last Name

    School Counselor

    Phone Number

    Email

    A - B    

    Donna Huger 476-3342 dhuger@lexrich5.org

    C - Gh    

    Terri Franklin 476-3348 tfranklin@lexrich5.org

    Gi - Kn    

    Krystal Brown

    476-3347

    knbrown@lexrich5.org

    Ko - N    

    LaDonna Gist

    476-3346

    lgist@lexrich5.org

    O - Smith    

    Marcus Peacock

    476-3345

    mpeacock@lexrich5.org

    Smo - Z     

    Ruth Glowacki 476-3344 rglowacki@lexrich5.org

    Secretary - Charlene Alger 476-3305

    Records Clerk - Mary Mundy 476-3350

    School Counseling Fax #803-476-3321

    The School Counseling Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. during the school year. The School Counselors see parents and new student registrations by appointment. Please call the School Counseling Secretary to make an appointment as needed.

     

    Meet Our School Counseling Staff:

     

     

    Dhuger

    Dr. Donna B. Huger
    Director of School Counseling
     

    TFranklin


    Ms. Terri Franklin, School Counselor

    KBrown

     Ms. Krystal Brown, School Counselor

    LGist

    Ms. LaDonna Gist, School Counselor

    DeptLogo

    Mr. Marcus Peacock, School Counselor

    RGlowacki

     Mrs. Ruth Glowacki, School Counselor

    DeptLogo

    Dr. Melinda Crenshaw, School Psychologist
    CAlger

     Mrs. Charlene Alger, Counseling Secretary

    MMundy

    Ms. Mary Mundy, Records & Registration