• All schools and offices are closed under executive order of the governor of South Carolina. During the closure, School District Five staff will be working virtually, and email is the quickest and most efficient way to get answers to your questions.

    Contact your teacher, a school administrator or district staff member for assistance. Your call/email will be returned in a timely manner. If you need additional assistance, contact the District Office at 803-476-8000 or at communications@lexrich5.org.

  • Academy For Success
  • Ballentine Elementary
  • Center for Advanced Technical Studies
  • Chapin Elementary
  • Chapin High
  • Chapin Intermediate
  • Chapin Middle
  • CrossRoads Intermediate
  • District Office
  • Dutch Fork Elementary
  • Dutch Fork High
  • Dutch Fork Middle
  • Elementary 13
  • H. E. Corley Elementary
  • Harbison West Elementary
  • Irmo Elementary
  • Irmo High
  • Irmo Middle
  • Lake Murray Elementary
  • Leaphart Elementary
  • Nursery Road Elementary
  • Oak Pointe Elementary
  • River Springs Elementary
  • Seven Oaks Elementary
  • Spring Hill High
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
Last Modified on October 6, 2020