• District Advisory Committee School Representation 2019 – 2020

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

     

    2018-2019 Teacher of the Year:  Mrs. Allison Smith  

    2019-2020 Teacher of the Year:  Mr. Andrew Walker

     

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S PARENT ADVISORY CABINET

     

    SIC CHAIRPERSON:

    Name:    D.C. Terry, Sr.

    Email:    email                 


     

    PTSO PRESIDENT:

    Name:    Beth White

    Email:    bewhite@lexrich5.org

     

     

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S SUPPORT STAFF ADVISORY COMMITTEE

     

    STUDENT NUTRITION:

    Name:  Faye Golding

    Email:   fgolding@lexrich5.org

     

    SECRETARY/CLERICAL ASSISTANT/INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT:

    Name:  Dawn Grant

    Email:   dgrant@lexrich5.org

     

    CUSTODIAN:

    Name:  JoAnne Sims

    Email:   jsims@lexrich5.org

     

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

    Student Body President:             Angelo Addison

    Student Body Vice-President:     Izabella Rhodes

    Senior Class President:               Emma Bassett

     

    School News Coordinator

    Name:                       Amy Smith

    Email:                       absmith3@lexrich5.org

    Telephone Number:  (803) 476-3011

     

    Website Manager

    Name:                         Sarah Ostergaard

    Email:                         sostergaard@lexrich5.org

    Telephone Number:   (803) 476-3000

     

    Volunteer Liaison (Staff Representative)

    Name:           Syreetta Frasier         

    Email:           sfrazier@lexrich5.org

     

    Social Media Coordinator  

    Name:                     Sarah Ostergaard

    Email:                     sostergaard@lexrich5.org

     

    United Way Coordinator

    Name:                     Andrew Walker

    Email:                     atwalker@lexrich5.org