• District Advisory Committee School Representation 2018 – 2019

     

     SUPERINTENDENT’S FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

     

    2017-2018 Teacher of the Year:  Roger Simpson

    2018-2019 Teacher of the Year:  Allison Smith   

     

     SUPERINTENDENT’S PARENT ADVISORY CABINET

     

    SIC CHAIRPERSON:

    Name:                     D.C. Terry, Sr.

    Home Address:          325 George Summer Drive

    Email:                      DTerry640@aol.com    

    Telephone Number:  413-8400

     

    PTA/PTO/PTA PRESIDENT:

    Name:                     Beth White

    Home Address:          206 Glenridge Ct.

    Email:                      whiteel@mailbox.sc.edu 

    Telephone Number:   513-0037

     

    BOOSTER CLUB PRESIDENT: 

    Name:                               Donna Ciriello 

    Home Address:                    302 Emory Lane

    Email:                                donnareads@gmail.com

    Telephone Number:             414-7309

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S SUPPORT STAFF ADVISORY COMMITTEE

     

    STUDENT NUTRITION:

    Name:  Faye Golding

    Email:   fgolding@lexrich5.org

    Home Address if no District Email:  n/a

     

    SECRETARY/CLERICAL ASSISTANT/INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT:

    Name:  Dawn Grant

    Email:   dgrant@lexrich5.org

    Home Address if no District Email:  n/a

     

    CUSTODIAN:

    Name:  JoAnne Sims

    Email:   jsims@lexrich5.org

    Home Address if no District Email:  n/a

     

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

    STUDENT BODY PRESIDENT:

    Name:                     Ja-Qunn Washington

    Home Address:          1220 Meredith Dr, Apt. 1306, Cola. SC 29212

    Email:                      19868@stu.lexrich5.org

     

    STUDENT BODY VICE-PRESIDENT:

    Name:                     Cambridge Dantzler

    Home Address:          30 Deer Haven Ct, West Cola. SC 29169

    Email:                      021637@stu.lexrich5.org

     

    SENIOR CLASS PRESIDENT:

    Name:                     Alissa Pressley

    Home Address:          204 St Andrews Terrace Rd, Cola, 29210

    Email:                      022683@stu.lexrich5.org

     

    School News Coordinator

    Name:                     Marilyn Johnson

    Email:                      mljohnso@lexrich5.org

    Telephone Number:   476-3011

     

    Website Manager

    Name:                     Judy Peck

    Email:                      jpeck@exrich5.org

    Telephone Number:   476-3232

     

    Volunteer Liaison (Staff Representative)

    Name:                     Sherrel Mars

    Email:                      smars@lexrich5.org

    Telephone Number:   476-3180  

     

    Volunteer Coordinator

    Name:                     Beth White (PTSO)

    Email:                      whiteel@mailbox.sc.edu

    Telephone Number:   513-0037

     

    Social Media Coordinator  

    Name:                     Sarah Ostergaard

    Email:                      ostergaard@lexrich5.org

    Telephone Number:   476-3091

     

    United Way Coordinator

    Name:                     Allison Smith

    Email:                      absmith@lexrich5.org

    Telephone Number:   476- 3117

     

     SUPERINTENDENT’S BUSINESS ADVISORY REPRESENTATIVES

    Name:                     John Brazell

    Address:                  Charles Schwab

    Email:                    jbraz345@gmail.com

    Telephone Number:   315-6931

     

    Name:                     Mark Myers

    Address:                  ICRC

    Email:                    msmyers@icrc.net

    Telephone Number:   772-1228