• District Advisory Committee School Representation 2019 – 2020

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

     

    2018-2019 Teacher of the Year:  Mrs. Allison Smith  

    2019-2020 Teacher of the Year:  Mr. Andrew Walker

     

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S PARENT ADVISORY CABINET

     

    SIC CHAIRPERSON:

    Name:    D.C. Terry, Sr.

    Email:                            


     

    PTSO PRESIDENT:

    Name:    Beth White

    Email:                    

     

     

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S SUPPORT STAFF ADVISORY COMMITTEE

     

    STUDENT NUTRITION:

    Name:  Faye Golding

    Email:   fgolding@lexrich5.org

     

    SECRETARY/CLERICAL ASSISTANT/INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT:

    Name:  Dawn Grant

    Email:   dgrant@lexrich5.org

     

    CUSTODIAN:

    Name:  JoAnne Sims

    Email:   jsims@lexrich5.org

     

     

    SUPERINTENDENT’S STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

    Student Body President:             Angelo Addison

    Student Body Vice-President:     Izabella Rhodes

    Senior Class President:               Emma Bassett

     

    School News Coordinator

    Name:                       Amy Smith

    Email:                     

    Telephone Number:  (803) 476-3011

     

    Website Manager

    Name:                         Judy Peck

    Email:                         jpeck@exrich5.org

    Telephone Number:   (803) 476-3232

     

    Volunteer Liaison (Staff Representative)

    Name:                     

    Email:                    

    Telephone Number:   

     

    Volunteer Coordinator

    Name:                     Beth White (PTSO)

    Email:                      whiteel@mailbox.sc.edu

     

    Social Media Coordinator  

    Name:                     Sarah Ostergaard

    Email:                     sostergaard@lexrich5.org

     

    United Way Coordinator

    Name:                     Allison Smith

    Email:                     absmith@lexrich5.org

     

     

     SUPERINTENDENT’S BUSINESS ADVISORY REPRESENTATIVES

    Name:                        John Brazell

    Address:                    Charles Schwab

    Email:                        jbraz345@gmail.com

    Telephone Number:   315-6931

     

    Name:                         Mark Myers

    Address:                      ICRC

    Email:                         msmyers@icrc.net

    Telephone Number:    772-1228