• Chapin High School School Improvement Council Information Sheet 

    Elected Parents: Stacey Bryant, Chairperson; Peggy Aun, Vice Chairperson; Connie Black, Tobilyn Hornick, Fran Ricks, Tom Wise

    Elected Students: Benjamin Dunn, Student Body President; Ellett Ward, Senior Class President; Danny Kopelman, 12th grade SIC; Tolson Goley, 11th grade SIC; Addison Brizek, 10th grade SIC; Graham Thompson, 9th grade SIC

    Elected Teachers: Amy Carter, 2020-2021 Teacher of the Year; Paula Bartholomew, and Bob Taylor

    Community Members: Paul Atkerson, Susan Baker, Jondy Loveless, Terry Macaluso, Lil Mood, Tim Slice, John Stickney

    Ex Officio Members:
    Tess Pratt, Alice White (Past Teachers of the Year); Melissa Jackson, PTSO; Lisa Maylath, ALA; Rusty Todd, Athletic Booster; Barbara Cameron-Nix, Band Booster; Tiara Myhera, Orchestra Booster; David Dickson, NJROTC Booster; Peggy Aun, Choral Booster; Mr. Michael Ames, Principal; Bonnie Moskos, Assistant Principal of Instruction; Ronnie Wessinger, Athletic Director; Melissa Magee, Assistant Principal; Bill Robinson, Assistant Principal; Jerusha Spain, Assistant Principal

    Please contact Stacey Bryant at stasiaolivetti@hotmail.com




SIC Meeting Information

    Student SIC members are to park in their normally assigned parking spot.:)
    There are limited visitor spots as you come into the main building and they are located to the left of the main building and there will be a sign stating Visitor.  Please do not park in numbered spots.  These are assigned to Faculty and Staff.  If the visitor spots are filled, as you come into the main entrance, make a right, go up the hill and park in the spots closest to Columbia Ave.