Skip To Main Content

Board of Trustees

Elizabeth Barnhardt

Elizabeth Barnhardt was elected to the District Five School Board representing Lexington County in November of 2022..

Mike Satterfield

Following his discharge from the United States Navy in 1977, Mike and his wife, Kathryn, moved to Irmo...

Kevin Scully

Kevin Scully is a long-time resident and a product of District 5...